MESSAGE ME

inkedchik


Age: 36
Height: Short
Body Type: Athletic
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Blonde
Location: Colorado-Denver/Boulder
Sexual Orientation:    Straight
Marital Status: Married
Ethnicity: White

I'm a very fun, loving, easy going, caring, patient, passionate, kind, sensitive, romantic, SEXY, erotic, sweet, understanding, honest, affectionate, faithful woman who's searching for her soul mate but if nothing else, will settle for a new friend. I want & need romance & affection in my life. I want to find someone who loves to KISS, (esp. during sex) & loves to cuddle all night long. I love to pamper my man & give him pleasure and in return get pleasure and pampered too. Someone I can be totally comfortable with and trust is very important to me. Someone who knows who he is and WHAT he WANTS & doesn't play childish games, because I don't have time for it. Someone who's not affraid to communicate, be open and honest with his true feelings. Someone with a great sense of humor, who loves to laugh & have fun. I enjoy traveling, dinning, dancing, the movies, the theater, musuems, comdey clubs, concerts, swimming, volleyball, hiking, camping, giving and receiving massages; walks by the beach, pic-nics at the park, and just relaxing together in the jacuzzi with a glasss of wine or cuddling infront of the T.V. with a good action DVD flick! If you are that MAN ~ The one I've been searching for all my life, than please reply with a picture. Hopefully my soul mate will find me someday and I'll live happily ever after. REQUIREMENT: (PLEASE REPLY WITH A PHOTO!)





Copyrights Reserved© 2004-2018 wives-in-need.com